Etusivu
   Yritys
   Palvelut
   Referenssit
   Yhteystiedot
   Hallinto ja talous
   Sähkösuunnittelu
   LVIA-suunnittelu
   Asennus- ja huoltopalvelut
   Avoimet työpaikat
Sähkösuunnittelu

Suunnittelija
Teknikko
Jari Häärä

SKOL 03

050 594 4440
jari.haara@jhsuunnittelu.fi
Jari Häärä
Sähkösuunnittelupäällikkö
Insinööri
Timo Soini

SKOL 01

050 355 1259
timo.soini@jhsuunnittelu.fi
Timo Soini



Suunnittelija
Insinööri AMK
Hanna Kivivuori

SKOL 02

050 308 3167
hanna.kivivuori@jhsuunnittelu.fi
Hanna Kivivuori
Konsultti/Laatuvastaava
Teknikko
Raimo Halonen

SKOL 03

044 010 1835
raimo.halonen@jhsuunnittelu.fi
Raimo Halonen



Suunnittelija
Teknikko
Timo Haimi

SKOL 03

050 546 6543
timo.haimi@jhsuunnittelu.fi
Timo Haimi
Suunnittelija
Insinööri AMK
Piia Vilander

SKOL 04


044 010 1836
piia.vilander@jhsuunnittelu.fi
Piia Vilander



Suunnittelija
Insinööri AMK
Markus Nopanen

SKOL 05


050 414 6812
markus.nopanen@jhsuunnittelu.fi
Markus Nopanen
























©   2015 JH-Suunnittelu Oy
Kouvolan JH-Suunnittelu Oy | Käsityöläiskatu 4, 45100 Kouvola, Puh. 05 210 6900
Insinööritoimisto JH-Suunnittelu Oy | Karjalantie 10-12, PL 130 , 48601 Kotka, Puh. 05 210 6900
Kotkan JH-Suunnittelu Ky | Karjalantie 10-12, PL 130 , 48601 Kotka, Puh. 05 210 6900
JH-Suunnittelu Oy Uusimaa | Pikkalantie 17 A, 02600 Espoo, Puh 05 210 6900, Gsm. 050 594 4440
JH-Suunnittelu Oy Uusimaa | Tekniikankaari 1, 06100 Porvoo, Puh. 05 210 6900